Testing Zemanta

I am happy to try anything new and Zemanta was an option I just came across and will see what happens.

Anyhow, I just finished “American Legends: The Life of Dr. Seuss”

Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss
Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss (Photo credit: davemc500hats)
This was a story that I did not know and it was very interesting and insightful from one end to the other. I have read Dr. Seuss and now it is wonderful to read about this eccentric legend.
This history is perfectly written for me. Perhaps it is because I simply like the rapid pace and the fact there is so much genius to write about in a short book.
So now that I have written that short review, Zemanta has recommended the rather excellent picture that what wonderfully enlivens this quick post!
Leave a Reply

